Top Stories

Thu, Jul 06 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - Finished 9th of 11
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - Finished No Team Score
Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - Finished 10th of 14
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf at
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Golf vs
Jaguar Illiana Shootout (Governors State, IU Northwest, Robert Morris, Trinity Christian) - Finished 3rd of 4
Tue, Apr. 18
Men's Golf at
vs. Calumet St. Joseph (W, 302-357) - Finished 1st of 2
Mon, Apr. 17
Men's Golf at
Calumet College Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Golf at
Beu Mussatto Invitational - Finished 10th of 10
Fri, Apr. 14
Men's Golf at
Beu Mussatto Invitational -
Tue, Apr. 11
Men's Golf at
St. Francis Spring Invitational - Finished 7th of 10
Mon, Aug. 14
Women's Volleyball vs
South Suburban - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Volleyball vs
Moody Bible - 1PM CST
RMU Eagles Invitational
Women's Volleyball vs
Rochester - 3PM CST
RMU Eagles Invitational
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Volleyball vs
Culver-Stockton - 10AM CST
RMU Eagles Invitational
Women's Volleyball vs
Graceland - 2PM CST
RMU Eagles Invitational
Mon, Aug. 28
Men's Golf at
CCAC Cup - 9AM CST
Women's Golf at
CCAC Cup - 9AM CST
Tue, Aug. 29
Men's Golf at
CCAC Cup - 9AM CST
Women's Golf at
CCAC Cup - 9AM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Men's Cross Country at
Fighting Saints Twilight Invitational - 6PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X