Top Stories

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 16
Women's Volleyball at
Manchester - Lost 3-0
Manchester Invitational
Women's Volleyball vs
Wilmington - Won 3-1
Manchester Invitational
Fri, Sep. 15
Women's Volleyball vs
Boyce College - Won 3-0
Manchester Invitational
Tue, Sep. 12
Men's Golf at
St. Francis Fall Classic - Finished 2nd of 6
Women's Volleyball at
Calumet St. Joseph - Won 3-0
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Golf at
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invitational - Finished 5th of 9
Women's Golf at
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Fri, Sep. 8
Men's Cross Country at
Midwest Classic - Finished No Team Score
Women's Cross Country at
Midwest Classic - Finished 4th of 4
Men's Golf at
Olivet Nazarene Fall Invitational - Finished 2nd of 9
Tue, Sep. 19
Women's Volleyball at
Great Lakes Christian - 6PM CST
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Volleyball at
IU Northwest - 7PM CST
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Golf at
IVCC Invitational - 12PM CST
Sat, Sep. 23
Men's Golf at
IVCC Invitational - 8:30AM CST
Tue, Sep. 26
Women's Volleyball at
IU South Bend - 6PM CST
Fri, Sep. 29
Men's Cross Country at
Illinois Intercollegiate - 5:45PM CST
Women's Cross Country at
Illinois Intercollegiate - 5PM CST
Women's Volleyball vs
Grace - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 30
Women's Volleyball vs
Great Lakes Christian - 7PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Oct. 2
Men's Golf at
Troll Classic - 9AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X